Hanhila, Matt
5406 W Glenn Dr #5

Glendale, AZ 85301
623-931-2351
mohjr@cox.net


Harnett, Garret F. 
18555 N. 75th Ave #A-102
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-487-5800
info@bracesaz.com
www.bracesaz.com

Hassig, Fred
hassigaz@aol.com


Hellwig, E.H. Todd
hellwigonline@yahoo.com


Henry, Howard
11333 N. Scottsdale Rd #250
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-367-8900
hlhgh@aol.com
www.arizonaortho.com

Hicks, Taylor
tmhicks@cableone.com 

Hilstead, Blake
10 N. Alamos Dr
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
928-634-2121
drblake@verdevalleyortho.com
www.verdevalleyortho.com


Hunter, David
6525 W. Sack Dr #101
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-566-4800
brrraces@aol.com
www.hunterortho.com

Jones, Clark
4025 W. Bell Rd #185
Phoenix, AZ 85053
602-938-6709
clj@butterflybraces.com
www.butterflybraces.com

Jones, John D.
2626 S. Rural Rd
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-967-9457
www.jonesortho.net

Judd, Jason
1942 E. Southern Ave #103
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-545-7500
jasonkjudd@gmail.com
www.juddorthodontics.com

Kassisieh, Seuss
9377 E. Bell Rd #185
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-948-4010
drseuss1@cox.net

www.drseussortho.com

Kyger, Delbert
9725 N. Thornydale Rd #107
Tucson, AZ 85742
520-579-0903
trebled14@msn.com

Lamont, Ian
ianjobylamont@aol.com

Levin, Alyssa
21050 N. Tatum Blvd, Ste D202
Phoenix, AZ 85050
480-419-2222
alyssa@northvalleysmiles.com
www.northvalleysmiles.com

Lines, Richard
1455 S. 20th Ave
Safford, AZ 85546
928-428-5555
ricklines@mac.com

Loop, Jason
6026 N. 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
623-931-1601
jasonmloop@gmail.com

M-P

Feinberg, Michael
6868 E. Becker Ln #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-556-0615
mifeinbe@yahoo.com
www.smilesbyapdo.com

Fenderson, Frederick

3150 Clearwater Dr
Prescott, AZ 86305
928-445-7051
drfendy@prescottortho.com
www.prescottortho.com
Fitzpatrick, James
jimjofitz@msn.com

Forman, Andrew
5620 W. Thunderbird Rd #C4
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-843-1000
formanfive@aol.com


Galati, Jay
8573 E. Princess Dr #203
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-656-7801
jaygalati@cox.net
www.galatismiles.com

Garn, Greg
2835 E. Brown Rd. #102
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-832-3830
www.azbraces.com

Gaylord, Bill
713 N. Beaver
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-774-0881
wcgaylord@gmail.com

Glauser, James
6848 E. Brown Rd
Mesa, AZ 85207
480-832-8686
jrglauser@cox.net
www.glauserwilliamsorthodontics.com

Goldstein, Bruce
6868 E. Becker Ln #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-556-0615
brucegoldstein56@gmail.com
www.smilesbyapdo.com

A-D
H-L

Adams, Randall
6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
rdadams@cox.net
www.arizonabraces.com

Bader, Shawn
9700 N. 91st St #B105
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-661-1818
facesortho@cox.net
www.facesorthodontics.com


Bailey, Spencer
14997 W. Bell Rd #150
Surprise, AZ 85374
623-977-0707
drbailey@baileyorthoaz.com
www.baileyorthoaz.com

Barakat, Monika
4550 E. Bell Rd #178
Phoenix, AZ 85032
480-634-7731
monika.barakat@gmail.com


Baziotes, Nicholas
wireman672002@yahoo.com

Beeler, Josh
51 N. White Mountain Rd #B
Show Low, AZ 85901
928-537-7775
josh@beelerortho.com
www.beelerortho.com

Berrigan, Karen
20100 N. 51st Ave #B230
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-931-4386
klberrigan@cox.net

Bills, Eldon
eldonbills@msn.com

Blacker, Shane
3200 S. Alma School Rd #201
Chandler, AZ 85248
shaneandlisa98@yahoo.com

Bowen, Michael

7032 E. Cochise Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
480-948-4200
mbowen@atsu.edu
www.gbsmiles.com

Broermann, Martin
8600 E Via De Ventura #203
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 
480-948-2881

Caskey, Robert
206 W. Hunt Ave
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-774-2745
december78824@gmail.com
www.nazortho.com

Cavanaugh, John J. 

3101 E. Shea Blvd #216
Phoenix, AZ 85028
480-205-7227 
office@jjcavanaugh.com

Chamberlain, Thomas
3800 W. Ray Rd
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-899-9423
tntchamberlain@gmail.com
www.smilestraight.com


Curtis, Alan
2963 W. Elliot
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-838-7410
alan@curtisorthoaz.com
www.curtisorthoaz.com

Curtis, David
2963 W. Elliot
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-838-7410
ldavidcurtis41@gmail.com
www.curtisorthoaz.com

Davis, James
8509 N. 51st Ave
Glendale, AZ 85302
623-931-8517
drbuk2th@aol.com

Davis, Larry
7505 W. Deer Valley Rd #120
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-572-8855
ldavis68@cox.net
www.affiliatedorthodontics.com

Dempsey, Albert
albertdempsey57@gmail.com


Dunn, Courtney

1515 E. Bethany Home Rd #130
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-864-0004
courtney@dunn-orthodontics.com
www.dunn-orthodontics.com

Dunn, Matthew
5220 N. Dysart Rd #150
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
623-536-4939
matt@dunn-orthodontics.com
www.dunn-orthodontics.com


 

E-G

Club Directory

Rogers, Denton
5855 E. Stille Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-248-8113
drogers@atsu.edu

Rollins, Treven
6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
rollins@arizonabraces.com
www.arizonabraces.com


Rothstein, Barnett
2300 N. Craycroft Rd #5
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-886-8133
brr727@comcast.net


Running, Cliff
214 E. El Caminito Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-997-2130

Sabatino, Steve
16620 N. 40th St #A1
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-485-4700
sjaasab@aol.com
www.drstevensabatino.com

Santucci, Phil
7010 E. Chauncey Ln #245
Phoenix, AZ 85054
480-948-8618
philsantucci@gmail.com
www.santucciorthodontics.com

Serrano, Paul
1515 E. Missouri Ave #101
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-274-7840
drserrano@skorthodontics.com
www.skorthodontics.com

Smith, Brad
1455 S. 20th Ave
Safford, AZ 85546
928-428-5555
brssmith@gmail.com
www.smithlinesortho.com

Sparks, Richard

​679 Hillcrest Dr.

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(602) 980-1500

sparks.richard5@gmail.com


Speicher, Kirk
str8teeth@qwest.net

Steig, Mark
7301 E. 2nd St #208
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-947-0321
steigster@aol.com
www.stiegandwachtel.com

Tipton, Tom
2084 E. Southern Ave #G-101
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-630-2677
info@tiptonorthodontics.com
www.tiptonorthodontics.com

Voldeng, Karl
7170 E. McDonald Dr #12
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
480-998-1920
mvoldeng@earthlink.com

Wachtel, John
9002 E. Desert Cove Ave #102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-947-0321
str8teeth@cox.net
www.stiegandwachtel.com

Wait, Charles
10629 N. 71st Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-998-1188
cewait@hotmail.com
www.drwaitortho.com

Walker, Robert
3200 N. Dobson Rd #A
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-838-3535
info@orthoaz.com
www.orthoaz.com


Walton, Grant
1187 E. Cottonwood Ln
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-421-1441
grantortho@cgmailbox.com
www.waltonortho.com

Womack, Wm Randol
7505 W. Deer Valley Road
Peoria, Arizona 85382 
623-572-8855
info@deervalleyortho.com
www.deervalleyortho.com

Woodford, Larry
woodfordl001@hawaii.rr.com

Wright, Jay
7757 W. Deer Valley Rd #260
Peoria, AZ 85382
jaywright57@yahoo.com

R-Z

Additional Info:

MacDonald, Keith
5753 E. Brown Rd #101
Mesa, AZ 85205
480-396-3577
surfsup@macdonaldortho.com
www.macdonaldortho.com


MacDonald, Robert
5753 E. Brown Rd #101
Mesa, AZ 85205
480-396-3577
roberickamac@yahoo.com
www.macdonaldortho.com

Mason, Brian
2835 E. Brown Rd #102
Mesa, AZ 85213
480-832-3830
www.azbraces.com

Masserman, Tal
6868 E. Becker Ln #101
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-556-0615
tmasserman@gmail.com
www.smilesbyapdo.com

McAlister, Mark
702 E. Bell Rd #100
Phoenix, AZ 85022
602-482-8841
22mcalister@gmail.com
www.phoenixbraces.net

McFadden, Mike
ctiger101@aol.com


McLaughlin, Mike
940 N. Switzer Canyon Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-779-4568
smilesbydoctorm@hotmail.com
www.doctorm.com

Mirabelli, Jennifer
4901 N. 44th St
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-595-3531


Moran, Kirk
5750 W. Thunderbird Rd #H-800
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-978-2100
kirkpam78@cox.net


Mulligan, Thomas

2323 North Central Avenue
Suite 2106
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
tfmulligan@cox.net
www.CommonSenseMechanics.com
(602) 264-6403


Murphy, C. Chris
4910 E. Greenway Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-482-0022
www.murphyorthodontics.com

Ovens, Michael
14640 N. Tatum Blvd #5
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-992-7182
mlovens@qwest.net
www.straightlineortho.com

Papademetriou, Michael
mpapademetriou@atsu.edu

Park, Jae Hyun
4130 N. 108th Ave #103
Phoenix, AZ 85037
623-877-8500
jpark@atsu.edu
http://www.azorthodonticcenter.com

Pearson, Joe
16611 S. 40th St #110
Phoenix, AZ 85048
480-759-7575
info@bracedoc.com
www.bracedoc.com

Petersen, Alan
6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
dralanpetersen@gmail.com

www.arizonabraces.com

Petersen, Arlon M.
6755 E. Superstition Springs Blvd #201
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-2880
petersen@arizonabraces.com

Pruzansky, Dawn

dawn.pruzansky@gmail.com