Additional Info:

Membership  Information

Membership in the Arizona Orthodontic Study Group is open to any orthodontist that has completed an ADA accredited orthodontic graduate program OR completed and been qualified under the Supervised Preceptorship Training Program of the American Association of Orthodontists, provided that such preceptorship program had been completed on or before March 15, 1970.

If you wish to join the group or to simply attend a meeting as our guest, please contact any AOSG member orthodontist.  If you prefer, you may also contact us at


Rob Walker  


Shawn Bader  


Jennifer Mirabelli 


Jay Galati

PCSO Representative 

Michael Feinberg 

Membership Chair

Alyssa Levin  

Speaker Chair

Tal Masserman  

Board Members

Michael Ovens 
Greg Garn 
Mark McAllister  
Keith McDonald